Now & Then – Episode #001 Track List

Now & Then with Niña Mendoza – Episode #001 Track List
Ariel Pink – Acting (Feat. DaM-FunK) (Dedicated to Bobby Jameson, 2017)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizzard with Mild High Club – Rolling Stoned (Sketches of Brunswick East, 2017)
Sam O.B. – 237 AM (Positive Noise, 2017)
BOSCO – Cruel (b., 2017)
Stevie Wonder – Flower Power (Stevie Wonder’s Journey Through The Secret LIfe of Plants, 1979)
Debarge – Time Will Reveal (In A Special Way, 1983)
Daniel Caesar – Neu Roses (Transgressor’s Song) (Freudian, 2017)
King Krule – Czech One (2017)
inc. no world – Complete (Living, 2017)
Snoh Aalegra – Fool For You (Feels, 2017)
Trè Samuels – Stranger Things (Raspberry Wine, 2017)
Syreeta – Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers (Stevie Wonder Presents Syreeta, 1974)
Cornelius – If You’re Here (Mellow Waves, 2017)
Beverly Glenn-Copeland – Ever New (…Keyboard Fantasies…, 1986)

Follow the Now & Then playlist on Spotify

Now & Then with Niña Mendoza is live every Thursday 2-3pm PST / 5-6 EST on No Fun Radio


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s